Система АФК

АФК «Система» – это публичная инвестиционная компания, реализующая принципиально новый для России механизм управления портфелем. «Система» обеспечивает своим инвесторам доступ к наиболее привлекательным проектам в самых быстрорастущих и высокомаржинальных отраслях российской экономики.

АФК «Система» работает на рынке уже 18 лет и сейчас владеет активами в таких отраслях, как телекоммуникации, высокие технологии, ТЭК и нефтехимия, радио- и космические технологии, банковский бизнес, розничная торговля, масс-медиа, медицинские услуги и биотехнологии. Компании, принадлежащие «Системе», работают на рынках России, СНГ, Европы и Индии.

Активы «Системы» разделены на две группы – «базовые», масштаб и финансовая зрелость которых обеспечивает стабильный дивидендный поток, и «развивающиеся», потенциал стоимости которых еще предстоит реализовать. В базовые, в частности, входит компания МТС, крупнейший телекоммуникационный оператор в России и СНГ, и нефтяная компания «Башнефть», входящая в топ-10 предприятий России по объему добычи и в топ-5 по нефтепереработке.

АФК «Система» создает для инвесторов быстрый, удобный и эффективный доступ к инвестиционному потенциалу России. Операционный опыт компании, способность делать уникальные сделки, понимание российских политических и экономических реалий монетизируются в перспективные инвестиции, недоступные иностранным инвесторам напрямую.

 
 
Журнал «Три дня»

Журнал «Три дня» 2011 Журнал «Три дня» 2010 Журнал «Три дня» 2009 Журнал «Три дня» 2008
YouTube Трейлер

Sistema

Sistema JSFC is the largest diversified public financial corporation in Russia and the CIS, which executes a principally new mechanism of portfolio assets management in Russia. Sistema provides foreign investors with an access for the most attractive investment projects otherwise unavailable to them, in fast growing and high-of-margin industries of the local economy.

Sistema has been working for 18 years, now it invests in and is a major shareholder of companies serving over 100 million customers in the sectors of telecommunications, high technology, oil and energy, radars and aerospace, banking, retail, mass-media, tourism, bio-technologies and healthcare services. The companies of Sistema’s portfolio operate in Russia, the CIS, Europe and India.

Our investments are now managed as two distinct portfolios, split by the size and level of maturity of the various businesses. Core Assets include CIS’ telecom leader MTS, federal-wide Bashneft which is amongst Top 10 Russia’s oil players. Developing Assets of Sistema are relatively small comparing to the Core ones, but not small in absolute terms. Developing Assets are of high potential of growth.

Sistema paves an effective and comfortable way for the foreign investors to achieve an investment potential of Russia. Operational experience of Sistema proved its ability to manage large-scale deals and understand Russia’s political and economical realities, which enable foreign investors to monetize Sistema’s unique advantages into perspective investment projects unavailable for the external investors in a direct mode.

 
 
Журнал «Три дня»

Three Days magazine 2011 Three Days magazine 2010 Three Days magazine 2009 Three Days magazine 2008
YouTube Preview Image