АИЖК

Открытое акционерное общество «Агентство по ипотечному жилищному кредитованию» создано в 1997 году по решению Правительства РФ. 100% акций АИЖК принадлежит государству в лице Федерального агентства по управлению федеральным имуществом.

Главная задача агентства заключается в реализации государственной политики по повышению доступности жилья для населения России.

Одной из ключевых социально-экономических задач, решаемых в настоящий момент в России, является формирование рынка доступного жилья как за счет увеличения объемов жилищного строительства, так и за счет создания условий для увеличения платежеспособного спроса на жилье путем развития системы ипотечного жилищного кредитования.

Всего за 10 месяцев 2011 года Агентством по ипотечному жилищному кредитованию было рефинансировано 30 929 ипотечных кредитов на сумму 39 млрд рублей, что составляет 7,8% в количественном и 7,3% в денежном выражении от всех выданных за этот период ипотечных кредитов.

Международные рейтинговые агентства Moody’s Investors Service и Standard & Poor’s присвоили АИЖК рейтинги инвестиционного уровня.

 
 
Журнал «Три дня»

Журнал «Три дня» 2011 Журнал «Три дня» 2010 Журнал «Три дня» 2009 Журнал «Три дня» 2008
YouTube Трейлер

AHML

Open Joint-Stock Company “The Agency for Housing Mortgage Lending” was founded in 1997 pursuant to the Russian Government resolution. AHML is 100% owned by the state represented by the Federal Agency for Federal Property Management.

The main objective of the Agency is to implement governmental programs for providing affordable housing and ensuring improvement of housing conditions for the population in compliance with the priority national project Affordable and Comfortable Housing for Russian Citizens.

One of the key socioeconomic issues being tackled in Russia today is the formation of a market of affordable housing through an increase in the volume of housing construction and through the creation of the necessary conditions for an increase in consumers’ purchasing power for real estate by developing a residential housing mortgage lending system.

In total, during the 3 quarters of 2011, the Agency for Housing Mortgage Lending refinanced 30, 929 mortgage loans for the total amount of RUB39 billion, which is 7.8% – in quantitative terms – and 7.3% – in terms of money – of all the mortgage loans provided during this period.

The international ratings agencies, Moody’s Investors Service and Standard & Poor’s have assigned AHML an investment grade rating.

 
 
Журнал «Три дня»

Three Days magazine 2011 Three Days magazine 2010 Three Days magazine 2009 Three Days magazine 2008
YouTube Preview Image