AFI Development

Основанная в 2001 году, AFI Development является одной из ведущих компаний в сфере недвижимости на российском рынке, реализуя крупномасштабные проекты девелопмента в Москве и Московской области. Портфель компании насчитывает более 400 тысяч квадратных метров завершенных объектов и около 1,6 млн квадратных метров объектов, находящихся в стадии разработки.

В 2007 году AFI Development успешно провела первичное размещение своих акций на Лондонской фондовой бирже и привлекла около $1,4 млрд.

AFI Development – один из немногих российских девелоперов, кому удалось сохранить финансовую устойчивость на протяжении 2008–2009 года. С 2010 года акции компании включены в премиальный список (premium listing) Лондонской фондовой биржи.

AFI Development продемонстрировала высокие стандарты работы, завершив в 2011 году один из своих главных проектов – ТРЦ АФИМОЛЛ Сити. АФИМОЛЛ Сити общей площадью 179 000 квадратных метров является самым крупным торговым комплексом в центре Москвы.

 
 
Журнал «Три дня»

Журнал «Три дня» 2011 Журнал «Три дня» 2010 Журнал «Три дня» 2009 Журнал «Три дня» 2008
YouTube Трейлер

AFI Development

Established in 2001, AFI Development is one of the leading developers of the Russian real estate sector. The company focuses on large-scale development projects in Moscow and the Moscow Region. Its portfolio includes more than 400,000 square meters of completed properties and 1.6 million square meters in the pipeline.

In 2007 AFI Development was successfully admitted to the Main Market of the London Stock Exchange. Through an IPO the company raised a total of approximately $1.4 billion, selling an 18% stake.

AFI Development is among a few real estate developers in Russia, which managed to maintain a strong financial position during 2008–2009. Since 2010 the company shares have been traded at a premium listing of the London Stock Exchange.

AFI Development has demonstrated high standards of business by completing in 2011 its flagship project – the AFIMALL City shopping centre. AFIMALL with a GBA of 179,000 square metres is the largest shopping mall in Moscow city centre.

 
 
Журнал «Три дня»

Three Days magazine 2011 Three Days magazine 2010 Three Days magazine 2009 Three Days magazine 2008
YouTube Preview Image